245 Wisteria Lane, Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Phone: 850.234.2889
audio sermons

Audio Sermons

arrow
Play
Sermon
Attitude of Gratitude
Sunday, October 13, 2019
arrow
Play
Sermon
Finding God in the Darkness
Sunday, October 6, 2019
arrow
Play
Sermon
Our Easy Chairs
Sunday, September 29, 2019
arrow
Play
Sermon
The Label Maker
Sunday, September 22, 2019
arrow
Play
Sermon
The Cost of Discipleship
Sunday, September 15, 2019
arrow
Play
Sermon
Practice Makes Perfect
Sunday, September 8, 2019
arrow
Play
Sermon
Getting Called Up Yonder
Sunday, September 1, 2019
arrow
Play
Sermon
Shortcuts and Other Hazards
Sunday, August 25, 2019
arrow
Play
Sermon
The Battles of the Faith
Sunday, August 18, 2019
arrow
Play
Sermon
Stuff, Rev. Patricia Dols
Sunday, August 11, 2019
arrow
Play
Sermon
The Transition House
Sunday, August 4, 2019